Goodyear140513   Dunlop140513   goodyearfarm  Bridgestone  rema_tiptop  teamsys_an   dalytyres17

Vote for your favourites at the Irish Auto Trade Awards

The shortlists are in and voting is set to open for a number of key tyre trade categories at the Irish Auto Trade Awards 2020.

Voting opens this evening, Friday, August 2 and will close on Friday, August 23 at 5.00pm.

To cast your vote log on to, where you can vote for your favourites in the following categories:

Tyre Distributor of the Year

Agrigear Ltd
Blacklion Tyres
Daly Tyres
Euro Tyre Sales
Kevin Burke Tyres
Mileage Tyre Services
Philip White Tyres
Rathcormac Tyres
Tractamotors Ltd
Ulster Tyres

Tyre Manufacturer of the Year

Bridgestone (Bridgestone,Firestone,Dayton)
Continental Tyre Group (Barum,Continental,General,Mabor,Matador,Semperit,Sime Tyres,Sportiva,Uniroyal)
Davanti Tyres
Goodyear Dunlop (Goodyear,Dunlop,Debica,Fulda,Sava Tyres)
Hankook (Hankook,Kingstar,Aurora,Laufenn), Kumho (Kumho & Marshall)
Michelin Tyre PLC (Michelin,BF Goodrich,Kleber,Kormoran,Taurus & Tiger Tyres)
Nankang (Nankang & Sonar)

Tyre Shop Tools & Equipment Supplier of the Year

Apaseal Ireland
Equipco Ireland Ltd
Pro-Align Ltd
Techplus Ltd
Tyrecare Ltd

Irish Auto Trade Awards Tyre Distributor of the Year: Mileage Tyres: Model Roisin, Suzanne Sheerin, Gillian McDonagh, Mr Dan Vassallo Compilator (Award Sponsor), Frank McDonagh, Steve Jackson (back), Joseph McDonagh (front), Mr Mike Glover, European Sales Director, Compilator (Award Sponsor), Mr Ivan Yates MC, Siobhan McDonagh Keena, Matthew Charles and Pauline McDonagh, Mileage Tyres.