Bridgestone Bridgestone  rema_tiptop  teamsys_an   dalytyres17 Goodyear140513 Dunlop140513

Philip White collects Chairman’s Award at NTDA (NI) Ladies Night

Well-known tyre industry personality, Philip White, of Philip White Tyres has received the Chairman’s Award for meritorious service to the Northern Ireland tyre industry at the NTDA (Northern Ireland Region) Ladies Night and Tyre Industry Awards 2017, which took place at the Lough Erne Resort, near Enniskillen recently.

Philip White is presented with the Chairman’s Award for meritorious service to the N.I. Tyre Industry

The event, which was attended by Irish Tyre Industry Association (ITIA, CEO Sue O’Neill and ITIA President, Paddy Murphy is the highlight of the NTDA NI’s calendar and provides a wonderful opportunity for tyre retailers, wholesalers, manufacturers and aftermarket suppliers from across the island to to meet and network in a relaxed social environment.

Regional Chairman Dasos Michaelides, ably assisted as always by his wife Bernie hosted upwards 100 guests at what proved to be a very enjoyable event.

Other winners on the included: Pirelli, which collected the Tyre Manufacturer of the Year Award. The Aftermarket Supplier of the Year Award went to D.M. Supplies (NI) Ltd and Norman Kerr, from Kerrs Tyres collected the Des Des Fullam Shield.